Harbor Point PTA

Next PTA Meeting: May 20, 2:30 at Lake Mountain Middle School

Our PTA is in the process of being formed. Current PTA members met on April 20 to review PTA Board member nominees and By-laws.

Nominees read by Nominating Committee Chair- Wendy Jensen

President: Sara Rasmussen      VP Legislature: Vanice Jensen

President-Elect: Tania Wiggs    VP Membership: Crystal Barnes

Secretary: Crystal Poduska        Principal VP: Katie Bowman

Treasurer: MarKell Hadlock      Teacher VP: Sarah McPherson   

Bylaws reviewed by Bylaws Committee Chair- Tania Wiggs

Membership Dues: $5

Elected in March

3-4 Officers required

1 year Terms

30 days notice for General Membership to make changes

More information about the Harbor Point PTA Board nominees and by-laws can be found at Saratoga Shores Elementary and Sage Hills Elementary. If you are interested in providing feedback or a position on the PTA board, please contact Wendy Jensen, Chair of the Harbor Point PTA nominating committee before May 20, 2021.